Back to top
Share

PhiLings, Eye Designer

PHILINGS

There are two types anti-ageing procedures that can be performed within a PhiLings treatment – MicroNeedling and Phi-Ion. These can be done in combination or separately, depending on indications for the treatment.

The procedure is aimed at stimulating microcirculation and the natural processes of collagen production and regeneration. Micro-punctures are being inflicted by hand, in the region of the most prominent wrinkles or skin changes, and by Phi NeedlePen system for the wider facial skin areas.

Eye Designer uses the technique PhiLings

 

PHILINGS

There are two types anti-ageing procedures that can be performed within a PhiLings treatment – MicroNeedling and Phi-Ion. These can be done in combination or separately, depending on indications for the treatment.

The procedure is aimed at stimulating microcirculation and the natural processes of collagen production and regeneration. Micro-punctures are being inflicted by hand, in the region of the most prominent wrinkles or skin changes, and by Phi NeedlePen system for the wider facial skin areas.

There are two types anti-ageing procedures that can be performed within a PhiLings treatment – MicroNeedling and Phi-Ion. These can be done in combination or separately, depending on indications for the treatment.

The procedure is aimed at stimulating microcirculation and the natural processes of collagen production and regeneration. Micro-punctures are being inflicted by hand, in the region of the most prominent wrinkles or skin changes, and by Phi NeedlePen system for the wider facial skin areas.

Eye Designer uses the technique PhiLings

 

Who is an Ideal Candidate?

PhiLings is recommended as a preventive anti age treatment for clients between 30 and 40 years old once every 6 months. For clients older than 40, it is recommended as a solution for instantaneous improvement of skin conditions in series of 3 treatments with 2 or 3 weeks in between, once to twice a year, if needed. Depending on each individual and depending on the results they would like to achieve.

Who is an Ideal Candidate?

PhiLings is recommended as a preventive anti age treatment for clients between 30 and 40 years old once every 6 months. For clients older than 40, it is recommended as a solution for instantaneous improvement of skin conditions in series of 3 treatments with 2 or 3 weeks in between, once to twice a year, if needed. Depending on each individual and depending on the results they would like to achieve.

Who is an Ideal Candidate?

PhiLings is recommended as a preventive anti age treatment for clients between 30 and 40 years old once every 6 months. For clients older than 40, it is recommended as a solution for instantaneous improvement of skin conditions in series of 3 treatments with 2 or 3 weeks in between, once to twice a year, if needed. Depending on each individual and depending on the results they would like to achieve.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to the newsletter

      FREQUENTLY
      ASKED
      QUESTIONS

      FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Back to top
Share

PhiLings, Eye Designer

PHILINGS

Deux types d’interventions peuvent être effectuées dans le cadre d’un traitement PhiLings : la MicroNeedling et Phi-Ion. Il est possible de les effectuer successivement ou séparément, selon le type de traitement.

La procédure vise à stimuler la microcirculation et les processus naturels de production et de régénération de collagène. Les micro-infiltrations sont faites à la main, là où les rides ou les porosités sont les plus marquées, et par le système Phi NeedlePen pour l’ensemble du visage.

Eye Designer studio utilise la technique de PhiLings:

 

PHILINGS

Deux types d’interventions peuvent être effectuées dans le cadre d’un traitement PhiLings : la MicroNeedling et Phi-Ion. Il est possible de les effectuer successivement ou séparément, selon le type de traitement.

La procédure vise à stimuler la microcirculation et les processus naturels de production et de régénération de collagène. Les micro-infiltrations sont faites à la main, là où les rides ou les porosités sont les plus marquées, et par le système Phi NeedlePen pour l’ensemble du visage.

Deux types d’interventions peuvent être effectuées dans le cadre d’un traitement PhiLings : la MicroNeedling et Phi-Ion. Il est possible de les effectuer successivement ou séparément, selon le type de traitement.

La procédure vise à stimuler la microcirculation et les processus naturels de production et de régénération de collagène. Les micro-infiltrations sont faites à la main, là où les rides ou les porosités sont les plus marquées, et par le système Phi NeedlePen pour l’ensemble du visage.

Eye Designer studio utilise la technique de PhiLings:

 

À QUI CE TRAITEMENT S’ADRESSE-T-IL ?

PhiLings est recommandé comme traitement anti-âge préventif pour les clients ayant entre 30 et 40 ans, à effectuer tous les 6 mois. Pour les clients de plus de 40 ans, il est recommandé comme solution d’amélioration instantanée des affections cutanées en série de 3 traitements espacés de 2 à 3 semaines, une à deux fois par an si nécessaire. Selon chaque individu et selon les résultats qu’ils souhaitent obtenir.

À QUI CE TRAITEMENT S’ADRESSE-T-IL ?

PhiLings est recommandé comme traitement anti-âge préventif pour les clients ayant entre 30 et 40 ans, à effectuer tous les 6 mois. Pour les clients de plus de 40 ans, il est recommandé comme solution d’amélioration instantanée des affections cutanées en série de 3 traitements espacés de 2 à 3 semaines, une à deux fois par an si nécessaire. Selon chaque individu et selon les résultats qu’ils souhaitent obtenir.

À QUI CE TRAITEMENT S’ADRESSE-T-IL ?

PhiLings est recommandé comme traitement anti-âge préventif pour les clients ayant entre 30 et 40 ans, à effectuer tous les 6 mois. Pour les clients de plus de 40 ans, il est recommandé comme solution d’amélioration instantanée des affections cutanées en série de 3 traitements espacés de 2 à 3 semaines, une à deux fois par an si nécessaire. Selon chaque individu et selon les résultats qu’ils souhaitent obtenir.

S'abonner à la newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

      QUESTIONS
      FRÉQUEMMENT
      POSÉES

      QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

      Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
      We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
      Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
      ×
      ×